Kris Dugger-Foley

kris

Kris is a self-published author who specializes in contemporary romance which she calls realistic love stories.

She says that it is the ride that gets you to their love story and will leave you with the lovely reader’s hangover. You know,  the one that pain pills can’t touch and only a sequel can cure. Yes, that is her writing style.

A quote from Kris:

I love the build-up of creating a new story. The brain storming, getting super excited about the idea, finding your muses, and then eventually writing it down. Hold on, deep breath Kris. Phew!!! I got a little excited there. Someone needs to fan me down.
I am first and foremost a mother of two active, intelligent, and beautiful girls. They are my world. They are my why! I am a nutrition nerd who happens to work as a Pediatric Dietitian during the day. My slogan is Dietitian by Day, Writer by Night, Always a Mom.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know Kristine Dugger-Foley.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

