Team Askew, dedicated to the creation of a collective perspective.

wp-1480180800880.jpg
Mandy – Founder / Editor-in-chief / Creative Development Coach  mandy.m@rhetoricaskew.com

 

dave-ra-profile
Dave – Co-founder / Creative Development Coach dave.a@rhetoricaskew.com

 

dusty-grein-headshot
Dusty – Managing and Contributing Editor / Creative Director       dusty.g@rhetoricaskew.com

 

 

talitha-torres-roque-pic
Talitha – Poetry Editor talitha@rhetoricaskew.com

 

kris
Kris – Author / Reviewer kris@rhetoricaskew.com

 

picture_20161204_221948938
Leigha – Social Media Specialist leigha.g@rhetoricaskew.com

 

picture_20161204_234355954
Josh – Social Media Specialist josh.j@rhetoricaskew.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s